Компания

Давайте знакомиться

XIM, Inc – команда экспертов, занимающаяся разработкой программного обеспечения. Мы не создаем «еще одно приложение», мы помогаем Вашему бизнесу соответствовать всем требованиям рынка мобильных и веб технологий.  Сосредоточившись главным образом на мобильной и веб разработке, наша экспертиза покрывает широкий спектр IT услуг: разработка программного обеспечения, разработка мобильных приложений, создание приложение для социальных сетей, QA услуги и IT консультирование.

XIM, Inc. основана в 1994 в Сан Франциско, Калифорния. На сегодняшний день компании имеет несколько офисов в России и Беларуси, где работают лучшие в своей области специалисты.

В связи с быстрым развитием мобильного рынка и социальных сетей,  XIM, Inc  в 2009 открыла новый департамент, который занимается разработкой мобильных приложений, ZiMAD.  Многие приложения ZiMAD, такие как Bubble Birds, Pandas vs. Ninjas и другие, входят  в ТОП в магазинах приложений и получают множество положительных отзывов от своих игроков. Приложения имеют свыше 10 тысяч активных пользователей ежемесячно.

Работая с нами, вы получите надежную и знающую свое дело команду экспертов, которая предоставит Вам свежие и прибыльные решения. Мы готовы предложить Вам широкий спектр специалистов: профессиональных разработчиков, творческих дизайнеров, внимательных QA инженеров.

Мы успешно сотрудничали с компаниями из разных областей: образование, медицина, авиаиндустрия, страхование и многие другие. Мы открыты для новых проектов!

Company

Let’s get acquainted

XIM, Inc. is a Silicon Valley-based software development team of experts. We are not creating another app — we are helping your business meet all the demands of the modern mobile and web industry. We focus on Mobile App development and Web development services.  Our expertise covers a wide range of IT services: Software development, Mobile App development, Social Networking App development, Quality Assurance services, and IT consulting.

XIM, Inc. was founded in 1994 in San Francisco, California.  As of today, we have several offshore development centers in Russia and Belarus, which is full of talented IT specialists. We are open to discussing any changes during the project.

With the rapid growth of the mobile market and the popularity of social networks, XIM, Inc. opened a new mobile app development department, ZiMAD in 2009. Many of our apps, such as Bubble Birds, Pandas vs. Ninjas and others, occupy TOP positions in app stores and have positive feedback from our users. Our applications have more than 10 million monthly active users.

We will show you a new level of doing business together. Working with us, you will have a reliable and dedicated team of experts that delivers innovative and profitable solutions. Our specialists love to bring fresh ideas into projects.

We are ready to offer you a wide range of specialists at each step of app building: proficient developers and creative artists, skilled Quality Assurance engineers and inspired data analysts. Thanks to our designers, every project meets all the requirements of User Experience and User Interface.

As we are an American-based company, we are working under the protection of U.S. law. This helps us ensure the security and confidentiality of your information. We will never disclose your information to third-parties.

We have successfully worked with companies from the following industries: education, healthcare, aircraft & space suppliers, Real Estate, insurance and many others. Check our portfolio. We are open to partnerships with companies in other industries as well!